WODs

June 02, 2020 Tuesday

Blue Track - Part 1

Blue Track - Part 2


June 01, 2020 Monday

Blue Track - Part 1

2020 Benchmark - last done on Jan. 20th.

Blue Track - Part 2


May 30, 2020 Saturday

Blue Track


May 29, 2020 Friday

Blue Track


May 28, 2020 Thursday

Blue Track


May 27, 2020 Wednesday

Blue Track - Part 1

Hang Power or Squat Cleans

Black Track - Part 2


May 26, 2020 Tuesday

Blue Track

DB Weight, 25% of your 1RM snatch


May 25, 2020 Monday

Bllue Track - Memorial Day

Holiday Class times: 7am, 9am, 11am, 1pm. Sign up on Mind Body


May 23, 2020 Saturday

Blue Track

DB Macho Man is 3 Cleans + 3 Front Squats + 3 Jerks


May 22, 2020 Friday

Blue Track


May 21, 2020 Thursday

Blue Track - Part 1

Blue Track - Part 2

DB weight - about 25% total of 1RM Deadlift


May 20, 2020 Wednesday

Blue Track


May 19, 2020 Tuesday

Blue Track


May 18, 2020 Monday

Blue Track - Part 1

Use this EMOM to warm up to a heavy single for the day (no more than 85-90% of your 1RM).

Blue Track - Part 2

You choose the weight on the snatch - shoot for 70-80% of your 1RM (note that your 1RM is probably a little lower than normal).


May 16, 2020 Saturday

Blue Track


May 15, 2020 Friday

Blue Track - Part 1

Blue Track - Part 2


May 14, 2020 Thursday


May 13, 2020 Wednesday


May 12, 2020 Tuesday

Blue Track


May 11, 2020 Monday

Blue Track


March 16, 2020 Monday

10 min time cap


March 14, 2020 Saturday

9am Class WOD

Oly Class - 10:15am - See notes

i) Snatch Lift Off + 2nd Pull, 5x2 (work up to 100% of your 1RM Snatch) ii) 3 Position Snatch, 6x1 (work up to 60% of 1RM Snatch - with good form) iii) Squat Snatch, 7x1 (work up to a heavy single with good form)