July 19, 2019 Friday

Teams of 2! share all reps evenly


July 18, 2019 Thursday


July 17, 2019 Wednesday


July 16, 2019 Tuesday


July 15, 2019 Monday

65% of your 1RM


July 12, 2019 Friday

teams of two! time cap: 50 min


July 11, 2019 Thursday

High Hang Squat Clean + Hang Squat Clean + Squat Clean + Push Press High Hang Squat Clean + Hang Squat Clean + Squat Clean + Push Jerk High Hang Squat Clean + Hang Squat Clean + Squat Clean + Split Jerk *Pockets, Knees, Floor* One set consists of all 12 reps. Try not to set down the bar during the entire set; if you must set down after the Overhead movements, it’s allowed – just be quick to get back on the bar. Rest as needed between sets and try to increase weight after each set. (complete one set every 4-5mins)


July 10, 2019 Wednesday


July 09, 2019 Tuesday


July 08, 2019 Monday

85 percent is an open set (max reps) People generally get 10-15 reps on their max reps

2-4-6-8-10....


July 05, 2019 Friday

Teams of 2, first round is 60/40, second round 50/30kg on the cleans.


July 04, 2019 Thursday


July 03, 2019 Wednesday