November 13, 2019 Wednesday

*Scale the Thrusters to something you will be tempted to go UB at. Which you should. 5 mins is a lot of rest. Second bar should be around 60-70%. Scale for BMU is C2B pull up.


November 12, 2019 Tuesday

*On the Snatch, start at 70% and add 10-20lbs or 5-10% each round. Find a heavy lift for the day!


November 11, 2019 Monday

*Split the Bike and DUs however you see necessary. Alternate every rep on the KB!


November 07, 2019 Thursday

*Buy out penalty, 30 Pull-ups


November 06, 2019 Wednesday


November 05, 2019 Tuesday

*New set every 2 mins, build to 1RM


November 04, 2019 Monday

*Alternate rounds with a partner, while one works- the other completes max burpees. Which is also a score


October 31, 2019 Thursday

*New set every 2 mins

*New set every 2 mins, build to 5RM GET ALL SETS


October 30, 2019 Wednesday

*Buy out penalty, 20/15 Calorie Assault Bike Sprint


October 29, 2019 Tuesday


October 28, 2019 Monday

*One person working at a time through the whole workout, GET AFTER IT


October 24, 2019 Thursday


October 23, 2019 Wednesday

*New set every 2 mins

*New set every 2 mins, build to 3RM GET ALL SETS


October 22, 2019 Tuesday

*Buy out penalty, 20 Burpee Box Jumps (24/20)


October 21, 2019 Monday

*Alternate on CJ and BMU however you want, scale for BMU are Pull ups and dips


October 17, 2019 Thursday

*Buy out penalty, Run 1 mile


October 16, 2019 Wednesday

*Scale for Muscle Up is Pull up + Push Up (2:1)


October 15, 2019 Tuesday

*New set every 2 mins

*New set every 2 mins, build to 5RM GET ALL SETS


October 14, 2019 Monday


October 10, 2019 Thursday

*New set every 2 mins

*New set every 2 mins, increase to 3RM GET ALL SETS