WODs

December 06, 2019 Friday


December 05, 2019 Thursday


December 03, 2019 Tuesday


December 02, 2019 Monday


December 01, 2019 Sunday


November 29, 2019 Friday


November 28, 2019 Thursday

For total reps


November 27, 2019 Wednesday


November 26, 2019 Tuesday

Rest Day

November 25, 2019 Monday


November 24, 2019 Sunday


November 23, 2019 Saturday


November 21, 2019 Thursday

each round for time and load, rest as needed between rounds


November 20, 2019 Wednesday


November 19, 2019 Tuesday


November 17, 2019 Sunday


November 16, 2019 Saturday

In teams. ALL REPS MUST BE UNBROKEN. One athlete works at the time. Each athlete determine the movement - only Snatch, Clean, or Clean and Jerk are acceptable.


November 15, 2019 Friday


November 13, 2019 Wednesday


November 12, 2019 Tuesday


November 11, 2019 Monday

In team of 3 One athlete work at the time. All athletes run.


November 09, 2019 Saturday

Superset, not for time


November 08, 2019 Friday


November 06, 2019 Wednesday


November 05, 2019 Tuesday

Every time the dummbells are set down bike 15/10 cal. Enter number of breaks with round count.


November 04, 2019 Monday