WODs


August 21, 2019 Wednesday


August 20, 2019 Tuesday

Rest Day

August 19, 2019 Monday


August 18, 2019 Sunday


August 17, 2019 Saturday


August 16, 2019 Friday

Rest Day

August 15, 2019 Thursday


August 14, 2019 Wednesday


August 13, 2019 Tuesday


August 12, 2019 Monday

Rest Day

August 11, 2019 Sunday


August 10, 2019 Saturday


August 09, 2019 Friday


August 08, 2019 Thursday

Rest Day

August 07, 2019 Wednesday

Time cap: 7min for female 6min for male

Time cap 5 min


August 06, 2019 Tuesday


August 05, 2019 Monday


August 04, 2019 Sunday

Rest Day

August 03, 2019 Saturday


August 02, 2019 Friday


August 01, 2019 Thursday


July 31, 2019 Wednesday

Rest Day

July 30, 2019 Tuesday


July 29, 2019 Monday


July 28, 2019 Sunday