Beast copy 1

WODs


December 12, 2018 Wednesday

Complete each round in 2 min. Rest between rounds as needed. Score is total push-ups.


December 11, 2018 Tuesday


December 10, 2018 Monday


December 07, 2018 Friday

Rest between each round as needed.


December 06, 2018 Thursday


December 05, 2018 Wednesday


December 03, 2018 Monday


December 02, 2018 Sunday


December 01, 2018 Saturday


November 29, 2018 Thursday


November 28, 2018 Wednesday

Add 1 rep to each movement every minute. Once the interval is missed, go back to 4/5/6 reps.


November 27, 2018 Tuesday


November 25, 2018 Sunday


November 24, 2018 Saturday


November 23, 2018 Friday


November 22, 2018 Thursday

Every 2:00 run 200m. Run at 0:00. With a partner. One athlete working at a time


November 21, 2018 Wednesday


November 20, 2018 Tuesday


November 19, 2018 Monday

immediately following Tabata DU


November 17, 2018 Saturday


November 13, 2018 Tuesday

In teams of 2. One athlete working at a time


November 12, 2018 Monday


November 08, 2018 Thursday


November 07, 2018 Wednesday


November 06, 2018 Tuesday