Beast copy 1

WODs


April 19, 2019 Friday


April 17, 2019 Wednesday


April 16, 2019 Tuesday


April 15, 2019 Monday

In a team of 2, for time

One partner works at a time while the other completes the static hold


April 13, 2019 Saturday

Champion


April 12, 2019 Friday


April 11, 2019 Thursday

Each round for time and total calories. Rest as needed between rounds


April 09, 2019 Tuesday

Move immediately from the handstand push-ups to the power cleans. Rest as needed between rounds.


April 08, 2019 Monday


April 07, 2019 Sunday


April 05, 2019 Friday


April 04, 2019 Thursday


April 03, 2019 Wednesday


April 01, 2019 Monday


March 31, 2019 Sunday


March 30, 2019 Saturday


March 28, 2019 Thursday


March 27, 2019 Wednesday


March 26, 2019 Tuesday


March 24, 2019 Sunday


March 23, 2019 Saturday


March 22, 2019 Friday


March 20, 2019 Wednesday


March 19, 2019 Tuesday


March 18, 2019 Monday


March 16, 2019 Saturday


March 15, 2019 Friday


March 14, 2019 Thursday


March 12, 2019 Tuesday


March 11, 2019 Monday