Screen shot 2019 01 18 at 4.55.53 pm

March 19, 2019 Tuesday


March 18, 2019 Monday


March 15, 2019 Friday


March 14, 2019 Thursday

Not timed

Not timed


March 13, 2019 Wednesday


March 12, 2019 Tuesday

Use barbell. 3 reps each side.

Partner WOD, 1 partner working at a time and can switch as much as needed.


March 11, 2019 Monday


March 08, 2019 Friday


March 06, 2019 Wednesday

record height of deficit


March 05, 2019 Tuesday

1 round of Cindy is 5 pull-ups + 10 push-ups + 15 squats


March 04, 2019 Monday


March 01, 2019 Friday


February 28, 2019 Thursday

Not timed.


February 27, 2019 Wednesday

Not timed. Every break on curls perform 5-8!box squats. Record number of reps and weights in notes or log an extra workout entry.

Not timed. Every break between bench press sets perform 5-8 DB croc rows before beginning next bench press set.

Not timed. Drag sled on mats.


February 26, 2019 Tuesday