Img 2388

July 20 Friday

CVT WOD 2

Add weight each of the 3 rounds RX weights are; 195/125 225/145 245/165 Scaled weights are: 125/75 145/95 165/115 Masters weights are 155/85 175/105 195/125


July 19 Thursday


July 18 Wednesday

We last did this 10/16/17


July 17 Tuesday

Heavy KBS! Scale as needed

Scaled as needed


July 16 Monday

:05 pause Superset: Kneeling Single DB Press

Superset


July 14 Saturday

20 minutes to find today's heavy complex Superset Handstand Nose & Toes hold

Nose & Toes hold

Partner WOD


July 13 Friday

Gnardog's First WOD

Happy 3 year anniversary everyone!


July 12 Thursday

Part 1 of 3 5 min rest then next

Part 2 of 3 5 min rest then next

Part 3 of 3


July 11 Wednesday

Superset Handstand shoulder taps

Touch & Go the snatches Sprint each round!


July 10 Tuesday

Unbroken

Single KB FrontRack walking lunge is 20' right side & 20' left side front rack each round.


July 9 Monday


July 7 Saturday

Partner WOD

One works while other performs a static hold. Four different staric holds for each movement, not including the DUs


July 6 Friday


July 5 Thursday


July 4 Wednesday

4th of July Partner WOD

Leap frog style Partner 1 does the KBS then Partner 2 does the P.Cleans. Then Partner 1 does the BoxJumps then Partner 2 does the KBS. Continue until 7 rounds is complete


July 3 Tuesday


July 2 Monday

Scale to 5 rounds or as needed. 40 min time cap