December 13, 2019 Friday


December 12, 2019 Thursday

Kipping pull ups Modify up to 2 kip swings + 1 pull up x 5

Modify to DBs as needed


December 11, 2019 Wednesday

Start moderate & work up


December 10, 2019 Tuesday

Start moderate & work up


December 09, 2019 Monday

Start light & work up to moderate to heavy

DL weight should be lighter than you worked up to in the previous strength. DLs should be done in no more than 2 sets. If unsure go lighter


December 07, 2019 Saturday

Partner WOD, one works while one rests, spit reps anyway.


December 06, 2019 Friday

Start light & work to moderate-heavy


December 05, 2019 Thursday

Start light & work up to something moderate-heavy

Part 1 of 2 2 min rest then next

Part 2 of 2


December 04, 2019 Wednesday

Start light & work to a moderate weight

Partner WOD

Leapfrog style, partner one completes all thrusters while partner two rests. Then partner two completes all hang power cleans while partner one rests. Then partner one completes the bike calories while partner two rests. Then partner two completes the thrusters while partner one rests, & so on continuing this pattern. Assault Bike today unless you can talk your Coach into using the Bike Erg :)


December 03, 2019 Tuesday


December 02, 2019 Monday

Every 1:15 for 7 sets Start light & build to moderate to heavy

Modify as needed to -1000m row or 2000m bike erg -2:30 of double unders or 300 single unders 16 min cap


November 30, 2019 Saturday

Partner WOD

One works while other rests, complete in order. For the row partners much switch every 200m using the same rower. 30 min cap


November 29, 2019 Friday

Build to the day's 2RM in 12 minutes This does not have to be touch & go

Weight should allow to go unbroken on the barbell


November 28, 2019 Thursday

Thanksgiving Half Marathon Row

We last did this last Thanksgiving


November 27, 2019 Wednesday

Work up & over workout weight 12 minutes

Deadlift weight should be something as heavy as possible but still able to do all sets unbroken


November 26, 2019 Tuesday

Wave loading w/ the rep & set scheme today will help to build to a heavier weight. Today's sets of 1 are meant to be heavy but not necessarily a 1RM. Build to a heavy 1 for today 15 minutes