March 21, 2016 Monday

3 minute rest then next

3 minute rest then next


March 19, 2016 Saturday


March 18, 2016 Friday


March 17, 2016 Thursday

Superset L-sit hold

Modify to knees above parallel or single knee raise as needed


March 16, 2016 Wednesday

17 minutes to find 1RM


March 15, 2016 Tuesday

Rest intervals between efforts; -2 minute -1 minute -:30 seconds


March 14, 2016 Monday

Superset HSPU

Scale 2 reps up or down as needed. Further scale to handstand negatives or HRPUs


March 12, 2016 Saturday


March 11, 2016 Friday

Light snatch work to get warm for the WOD Superset BMU or Jumping BMU


March 10, 2016 Thursday

Superset HSPU

Scale 2 reps up or down as needed. Further scale to handstand negatives or HRPUs

We last did this 7/23/15


March 09, 2016 Wednesday

Scale to - Rope Climb or 5 Ring Rows -5 burpees -60 SingleUnders 30min Cap


March 08, 2016 Tuesday

Superset GHD or AbMat SitUp