June 05, 2015 Friday

VisaPalsWOD

modified: 14/10# 70 singles

save something for the end or u will die on the last rd of furpees...


June 02, 2015 Tuesday

Heavy Balls


May 31, 2015 Sunday

Ascending Snatch

Start @ 5 snatches then add 2 reps each rd only on the snatches… 300M row 10 burpee 5 snatch 300M row 10 burpee 7 snatch 300M row 10 burpee 9 snatch ………..and so on


May 30, 2015 Saturday


May 29, 2015 Friday

suck it up & keep moving fast!


May 27, 2015 Wednesday

row hard! 3min rest then; 15-12-9 same movements

row hard! 3min after previous 21-15-9


May 26, 2015 Tuesday

Immediately after previous 10min EMOM


May 25, 2015 Monday

Murph


May 22, 2015 Friday


May 19, 2015 Tuesday

Perform 50 DUs every time you break

Begin 4 minutes after previous 8min AMRep Perform 30 squats every time you break

ME Row

MaxEffort 5x150M rest :20


May 18, 2015 Monday

Work up to heavy 2 then hit that for 4-6 sets

3/2" deficit


May 16, 2015 Saturday

Run


May 14, 2015 Thursday

5x2 S Jerk Find heavy 2 for today

10-12min


May 13, 2015 Wednesday

FS 7X5 No Belt

Heavy day 7x5 @ +-75% NO BELT


May 12, 2015 Tuesday

2P+4PP+8FS

Complex is; 2 Press + 4 PushPress + 8 FrontSquat Start heavy & go heavier!

Burpee to target 6" above reach


May 11, 2015 Monday

45 KBS (1.5/1) then, 21-15-9 -WB (30/20#) -DU (x3)

1 Mile Run ForTime

ME


May 10, 2015 Sunday

2min stations

2min each of; -DL -GHD :30 rest -DL -MB Clean :30 rest -DL GHD


May 09, 2015 Saturday

5x5 BP

Find a heavy 5 or stay @ same weight, +-70-80%

Pick a load you can keep moving w/, not quite touch & go speed. 10-14 min