October 18, 2019 Friday


October 17, 2019 Thursday

Partner WOD

Partner WOD 1 of 2 Partner 1 rows for calories while Partner 2 completes a full round of the other 3 movements. When Partner 2 completes a full round then partners switch places. Score is total number of Calories rowed. 2 min rest then next

Partner WOD 2

Partner WOD 2 of 2 Partner 1 bikes for calories while Partner 2 completes a full round of the other 3 movements. When Partner 2 completes a full round then partners switch places. Score is total number of Calories biked.


October 16, 2019 Wednesday

Today aim to hit 3 sets of 5 reps at the same moderate weight across, no misses. Not a 5 RM today

15 min cap Modify to jumping BarMUs or Burpee Jumping PullUps as needed


October 15, 2019 Tuesday

-2-3 Front Squats, heavy -2-3 Rope Climbs, modify to 1-2 rope climbs or 6 reps of close grip Knees to Elbows. Sub to 1-2 Wall Walks as needed. -Static hold can be, Hollow Hold, Plank, L-Sit, Wall-Sit, Tuck Hold, Bar Hang, Ring Support Hold, KB Front Rack Hold


October 14, 2019 Monday

Establish today’s 10 RM in 12 minutes. Plan for 1 or 2 attempts at a 10 RM. Use the first 4-5 minutes to work up in weight performing 2-4 reps. Then go for a 10 RM in the remaining 6-7 minutes


October 12, 2019 Saturday


October 11, 2019 Friday

RX is 2 foot take off on Burpees


October 10, 2019 Thursday

Recovery Day

Odd - 10 DUs + 5 Double DB Snatch (light) Even - Row or Bike @ moderate pace 3 min rest then next

Odd - AMRAP of 5 MB Hang Squat Cleans + 5 MB Strict Presses Even - Row or Bike at moderate pace Tomorrow we do CFG Open 20.1


October 09, 2019 Wednesday

Goal is to hit 5 moderate/heavy triples at the same weight across. No misses & aim for perfect form. This is not a 3RM today. Work up to something higher than workout weight

Modify as needed to 95/65# & HRPU


October 08, 2019 Tuesday

Start at 400m on the rower & add 50m each round (400, 450, 500, 550, 600....) Reset the monitor to zero at the start of each round


October 07, 2019 Monday

15 minutes to find today’s 10 RM

The first round of 20 front squats should be at a weight you can complete all 20 reps unbroken. If not then scale down the weight for all rounds today! Good scaled down weights; 95/65, 115/75, 135/95 16 min cap


October 05, 2019 Saturday

The partner power hour

30 Min cap. Split reps any way - One partner works, other rests. Modify BMU to Jumping BMU, or C2B.


October 04, 2019 Friday

Find a moderate set of 3 in 10 minutes

16 min cap We last did this 3/24/17


October 03, 2019 Thursday

4 rounds not for time -3/3 DB TGU -15 DB Bentover Row (2121) -25 Weighted SitUps, you choose weight & hold it across your chest -Max UB Strict Dips, your choice of ring dips, bar dips, or box dips. Aim for at least 10 reps

Teams of 3

One works while other two rest


October 02, 2019 Wednesday

Scale to finish work each minute in at least :50. DONT FALL BEHIND!