August 27, 2015 Thursday

We last did this 7/13/15


August 26, 2015 Wednesday

FR Lunge # should be heavy but not soo much that you fail any reps

3min rest then next AMRAP


August 25, 2015 Tuesday

This is after DIANE


August 24, 2015 Monday

4min rest then the next AMRAP3

4min after previous AMRAP7

:03 pause in the hole


August 22, 2015 Saturday

Partner WOD

1 works 1 rests *1K row EACH


August 21, 2015 Friday

Modify 40 GHD SitUp to 60 ABMat SitUp


August 20, 2015 Thursday


August 19, 2015 Wednesday

500M ME Row

1 burpee MU = 3 burpee PullUp *18 Burpee PullUp


August 18, 2015 Tuesday

CFGO 11.1/14.1


August 17, 2015 Monday


August 15, 2015 Saturday

1 MB per run, 1 partner works while other rests. Both run together


August 14, 2015 Friday

+-85% of 1RM, same across


August 13, 2015 Thursday

1st part of a 2 part WOD. AMRAP6 -800M Row -then in remaining time ME Alternating Pistols 2min rest then, AMRAP4 -500M Row -then in remaining time ME Air Squats

1st part of a 2 part WOD. AMRAP6 -800M Row -then in remaining time ME Alternating Pistols 2min rest then, AMRAP4 -500M Row -then in remaining time ME Air Squats


August 12, 2015 Wednesday

Superset 8-12 Pistols total


August 11, 2015 Tuesday

1min ME :30 rest 1min ME

Record time for each rd, 2min rest between rds