November 24, 2015 Tuesday

Running FRAN


November 23, 2015 Monday

IF YOU DIDNT GO UB LAST TIME THEN GO DOWN IN WEIGHT THIS WEEK!

5sec pause

IF YOU FAILED THIS LAST TIME THEN DONT ADD WEIGHT THIS WEEK!

IF YOU FAILED THIS LAST TIME THEN DONT ADD WEIGHT THIS WEEK!

IF YOU FAILED THIS LAST TIME THEN DONT ADD WEIGHT THIS WEEK!


November 20, 2015 Friday

part of an EMOM8


November 19, 2015 Thursday


November 18, 2015 Wednesday

Superset 15 HollowRocks


November 17, 2015 Tuesday


November 16, 2015 Monday

50 UB R-KBS if they aren't UB then you went too heavy


November 14, 2015 Saturday

Partner WOD. One athlete works while the other rests.


November 13, 2015 Friday

These will be scored separately. You will have a score for the Double Unders and then another for the Deadlifts and Box Jumps.


November 12, 2015 Thursday

If you don't have pull ups yet we will be working pull up progressions and scaled versions of the pull up. *10 GHD Sit Ups between sets


November 11, 2015 Wednesday

LUMBERJACK 20

Veterans Day HERO WOD.


November 10, 2015 Tuesday