August 30, 2016 Tuesday

Follow the numbers, TRUST THE PROCESS & BE PATIENT


August 29, 2016 Monday

1st part of an EMOM8 Weight change then next 4 mins

2nd part of an EMOM8

You can either row or bike for the 6 minutes Start w/ and at the top of every minute perform 10 AirSquat

You can either row or bike for the 6 minutes Start w/ and at the top of every minute perform 10 AirSquat


August 26, 2016 Friday

Scale to 5x400M as needed

NOT FOR TIME Complete this any time after you finish your running WOD. Scale GHDs to AbMats as needed.


August 25, 2016 Thursday

11 minutes to find today's 1RM

2xMR @ 1RM Press that you just established

14 minute cap Scale RingDips to banded or HRPU Scale DUs to 4:1 SU:DU attempt


August 24, 2016 Wednesday

15 minutes of MU/PU work Superset - HollowRock

15 minutes of MU/PU work Superset - HollowRock

12 minute cap We last did this 8/10/15

Tabata Row OR Bike

Tabata Row OR Bike


August 23, 2016 Tuesday

Follow the numbers, TRUST THE PROCESS & BE PATIENT

15 minute cap Scale run to: -600M -400M -200M as needed.


August 22, 2016 Monday

Use same weight as you did for the FSs

18 minute cap


August 20, 2016 Saturday

Partner WOD

One partner completes a full round while the other partner rests then rotate.


August 19, 2016 Friday

15 minutes to find new 1RM Scale first to PVC, master the PVC before adding barbell weight Scale to PowerSnatch+OHS as needed

Scale to KBS as needed Scale to KneeRaises as needed 12 minute cap


August 18, 2016 Thursday

Gnardog Benchmark WOD #2

2 heats, judge & count each other. Start seated on the rower, hands off the handle. 22 minute cap Last did 5/2/16


August 17, 2016 Wednesday

Gnardog Benchmark #1

2 heats, judge & count each other. Start standing over barbell, hands off the bar. C&J & Snatch anyway. 15 minute cap Last did this 3/29/16


August 16, 2016 Tuesday

12 mins to find highest SBJ

Continue each round where you left off from the previous round. At the end you will have one score for the whole workout, Rounds + Reps NO WORMING UP ON PUSHUPS! STAY IN PLANK POSITION. Scale to knees or to a box/bench