June 12, 2020 Friday

Welcome Home Partner WOD!

Distance appropriate Partner WOD! One partner does all the Ass.Bike Cals & other partner does all the WBs. After the 2 minute rest switch. Take the 2 minutes to clean your equipment as needed. WELCOME HOME!


June 11, 2020 Thursday

Home Workout #1

Tempo Goblet Squat - 3131

Home Workout #2 (A)

1 min rest then next

Home Workout #2 (B)

1 min rest then next

Home Workout #2 (C)

1 min rest then next

Home Workout #2 (D)


June 10, 2020 Wednesday

Home Warm Up

Slow tempo air squats

Home Workout #1

Kneeling Squats are from tall kneeling position, stay low & step feet into the bottom of a squat then return to tall kneeling position.

Home Workout #2

Watch attached video for a demo of the alternating Sit Through


June 09, 2020 Tuesday

Home Warm Up

Home Workout #1

Not for time Pause in the catch on the PushJerks Tempo is 2121 on the SplitSquats. 6 on left then 6 on right

Home Workout #2


June 08, 2020 Monday

Home Warm Up

Home Workout #1

Home Workout #2


June 05, 2020 Friday

Home Workout


June 04, 2020 Thursday

Home Workout


June 03, 2020 Wednesday

Home Workout

25 minute cap


June 02, 2020 Tuesday

Home Workout #1

When you fall behind then take 2 minute rest then begin next

Home Workout #2


June 01, 2020 Monday

Home Workout #1

Modify so you can complete the work each minute in :40 or less. 25-30 lunges & 100m is a good modified option today

Home Workout #2

Modify as needed to keep up each minute


May 29, 2020 Friday

Home Warm Up

Home Workout #1

Home Workout #2

7 sets

Home Strength #1

Second set of 8-6-4 should be heavier than first set

Home Strength #2

3 sets of 12-10-8 -Deadlifts -T2B 1:30 rest between sets


May 28, 2020 Thursday

Home Warm Up

Home Workout #1

Not for time, on a 10 minute clock Tempo PushPress - x031 Explode up, :03 down, :01 on shoulders before next rep

Home Workout #2

All done w/ a single DB