October 08, 2015 Thursday

Modify to 1500M & HRPU as needed

Modify to 50 as needed


October 07, 2015 Wednesday

Modify to 1200M & C2B or PullUp as needed

Not For Time


October 06, 2015 Tuesday


October 05, 2015 Monday

We last did this 8/3/15


October 02, 2015 Friday

DB FRAN


October 01, 2015 Thursday

15 minutes to find 1 Rep Max


September 30, 2015 Wednesday


September 29, 2015 Tuesday

15 minutes to find 1 Rep Max


September 28, 2015 Monday

:05 pause in bottom position


September 26, 2015 Saturday

Partner WOD

1 partner completes a full round while the other rests


September 25, 2015 Friday


September 24, 2015 Thursday

10minutes of S.Jerk work


September 23, 2015 Wednesday


September 22, 2015 Tuesday

Modify to 10 if needed