September 16, 2015 Wednesday

2min after previous


September 15, 2015 Tuesday


September 14, 2015 Monday

Superset 10 GHD SitUp


September 12, 2015 Saturday

Partner WOD -1 works while the other rests -break up work anyway you want


September 11, 2015 Friday

S+HS+OHS


September 10, 2015 Thursday

2k row -2min rest 800M row -2min rest 30 Thruster(1/2 BW)

Cool Down


September 09, 2015 Wednesday

2nd part after the 3 min rest

1st part 3min rest then 2nd part...


September 08, 2015 Tuesday

Max UB set Take as many attempts as time allows

Modify RopeClimb to 3-1 RingRow 100 Single


September 07, 2015 Monday

Labor Day Mash

Reps go like this: 1 1-2 1-2-3 1-2-3-4 1-2-3-4-5 1-2-3-4-5-6..... ....... 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10-11-12


September 05, 2015 Saturday

1 partner completes a full round while the other partner holds a plank then switch each round. *We last did this 8/8/15


September 04, 2015 Friday

12min cap


September 03, 2015 Thursday

10min cap

2PP+1Jerk


September 02, 2015 Wednesday


September 01, 2015 Tuesday

18min cap

8min to find heavy RingDip