May 13, 2016 Friday

:30 hold

Scale to no more than 2 AbMats Scale to HRPU as needed


May 12, 2016 Thursday

We last did this 11/3/15


May 11, 2016 Wednesday

What's Rich Doing


May 10, 2016 Tuesday

Try to go UB

-Cal Row (15/12) -Burpee (12/12) Scale reps +-2 as needed


May 09, 2016 Monday

+-80% Scale RingDips up to 1MU + 4Dip

Barbell weight should be <75% of 1RM C&J We last did this 9/11/15


May 07, 2016 Saturday

Fit For Frankie


May 06, 2016 Friday

Partner WOD

1 works while the other rests


May 05, 2016 Thursday


May 04, 2016 Wednesday

Nose & Toes Hold

Nose & Toes holds 5x

Superset

Max Distance UB

:90 rest then next


May 03, 2016 Tuesday

12 min to find 1RM