August 05, 2015 Wednesday

Start heavy finish heavier! Superset max set strict PullUp

Toes level w/ the bottom of the rings


August 04, 2015 Tuesday

Superset 8-12 GHD SU


August 03, 2015 Monday

2 heats, everyone has a judge/counter


August 01, 2015 Saturday

Partner WOD

1 rests while the other works. Reps split between 2 team members. Run done together


July 31, 2015 Friday

If you finish a round w/ less than a min then skip the last rest.


July 30, 2015 Thursday


July 29, 2015 Wednesday

x2 rest as needed


July 28, 2015 Tuesday

Same across

Start heavy, finish heavier


July 27, 2015 Monday

Press + 3 PushPress Start heavy finish heavier


July 25, 2015 Saturday

Partner

1 partner works while the other rests, both run & finish together!


July 24, 2015 Friday

80-90% of 1RM across all sets Superset max set strict PullUp

76' Shuttle Run is green post to green post, out & back


July 23, 2015 Thursday

Elizabeth


July 22, 2015 Wednesday

Superset 10 HollowRocks


July 21, 2015 Tuesday

Max Height BoxJump

Both feet over the box not around the side


July 20, 2015 Monday

Clean&Jerk Complex

Superset: 8-12 GHD SitUps

50% of heaviest complex for the day


July 18, 2015 Saturday


July 17, 2015 Friday

Start heavy, finish heavy