July 28, 2015 Tuesday

Start heavy, finish heavier


July 27, 2015 Monday

Press + 3 PushPress Start heavy finish heavier


July 25, 2015 Saturday

Partner

1 partner works while the other rests, both run & finish together!


July 24, 2015 Friday

80-90% of 1RM across all sets Superset max set strict PullUp

76' Shuttle Run is green post to green post, out & back


July 23, 2015 Thursday

Elizabeth


July 22, 2015 Wednesday

Superset 10 HollowRocks


July 21, 2015 Tuesday

Max Height BoxJump

Both feet over the box not around the side


July 20, 2015 Monday

Clean&Jerk Complex

Superset: 8-12 GHD SitUps

50% of heaviest complex for the day


July 18, 2015 Saturday


July 17, 2015 Friday

Start heavy, finish heavy

1RM

Find today's 1RM

Sprint


July 16, 2015 Thursday

MaxEffort


July 15, 2015 Wednesday

Start heavy Finish heavy


July 14, 2015 Tuesday

UB DUs

RX + UnBroken DUs


July 13, 2015 Monday

Gnardog's 1st WOD!

Thruster 5x5


July 11, 2015 Saturday

Changed to 115/75#


July 10, 2015 Friday

For Time