March 11, 2016 Friday


March 10, 2016 Thursday

Superset HSPU

Scale 2 reps up or down as needed. Further scale to handstand negatives or HRPUs

We last did this 7/23/15


March 09, 2016 Wednesday

Scale to - Rope Climb or 5 Ring Rows -5 burpees -60 SingleUnders 30min Cap


March 08, 2016 Tuesday

Superset GHD or AbMat SitUp


March 07, 2016 Monday

Superset Plank holds

Scale up or down by :15 as needed


March 05, 2016 Saturday

Partner WOD

1 works while the other rests. Portion reps as you want 5min rest then next Partner WOD

Partner WOD

After 5min rest 1 works while other rests


March 04, 2016 Friday


March 03, 2016 Thursday

We last did this 12/2/15


March 02, 2016 Wednesday


March 01, 2016 Tuesday

Superset GHD or AbMat SitUp


February 29, 2016 Monday

Warm up to find a challenging 20 rep then GO FOR IT! Add 5-10# from last time

2min rest then next


February 26, 2016 Friday