July 15, 2015 Wednesday


July 14, 2015 Tuesday

UB DUs

RX + UnBroken DUs


July 13, 2015 Monday

Gnardog's 1st WOD!

Thruster 5x5


July 11, 2015 Saturday

Changed to 115/75#


July 10, 2015 Friday

For Time


July 08, 2015 Wednesday

PC+HSC+3FS

Not For Time


July 07, 2015 Tuesday

Work up to your heavies set of 5. Start your first set when gets heavy.

DT + Gymnasty 21-15-9


July 01, 2015 Wednesday

DB 2 head touch on DLs


June 30, 2015 Tuesday

+-70%


June 29, 2015 Monday

MMM#1

MMM#2 (5min after MMM#1)

MMM#3 (5min after MMM#2)


June 19, 2015 Friday

GraniteGames15.1


June 18, 2015 Thursday


June 16, 2015 Tuesday


June 14, 2015 Sunday

+-85%

For Total Time including rest


June 12, 2015 Friday

Today's Mainsite


June 10, 2015 Wednesday

you choose # for DL

Good idea is your heaviest set of 4 from the strength


June 09, 2015 Tuesday

Double Under X4 reps (84-60-36)

Power snatch + Hang Snatch


June 08, 2015 Monday

8 walking lunges = 16 total steps….L+R=1


June 07, 2015 Sunday

P.Clean+HSC

MBC+PushUp

For Time -100MB Clean *start w/ & @ the top of every minute perform 5 pushups