Screen shot 2015 10 14 at 1.32.17 pm

WODs


September 20 Wednesday


September 19 Tuesday


September 18 Monday


September 16 Saturday

As individual or team


September 15 Friday


September 12 Tuesday


September 7 Thursday


September 4 Monday


September 1 Friday


August 31 Thursday


August 30 Wednesday


August 29 Tuesday

25 for woman

15 for woman


August 28 Monday


August 26 Saturday


August 25 Friday


August 24 Thursday


August 23 Wednesday