Screen shot 2015 10 14 at 1.32.17 pm

WODs


July 25 Tuesday


July 24 Monday


July 21 Friday


July 20 Thursday

Butterfly Sit up sub


July 19 Wednesday


July 18 Tuesday


July 13 Thursday


July 12 Wednesday


July 10 Monday


July 8 Saturday


July 7 Friday


July 6 Thursday


July 5 Wednesday


July 3 Monday


July 1 Saturday


June 30 Friday

For Load