Screen shot 2015 10 14 at 1.32.17 pm

WODs


April 24 Monday


April 22 Saturday

Teams of 3 chipper


April 21 Friday


April 20 Thursday


April 19 Wednesday


April 18 Tuesday


April 17 Monday

From floor


April 15 Saturday


April 14 Friday


April 13 Thursday


April 12 Wednesday

15 calorie row may be an Air Dyne.


April 11 Tuesday


April 10 Monday


April 8 Saturday

Done as team


April 7 Friday


April 6 Thursday


April 5 Wednesday


April 4 Tuesday


April 3 Monday


April 1 Saturday

Team Holleyman