Screen shot 2015 10 14 at 1.32.17 pm

WODs


November 22 Wednesday


November 21 Tuesday


November 20 Monday


November 17 Friday


November 16 Thursday


November 15 Wednesday


November 14 Tuesday

Partner Amrap


November 13 Monday


November 11 Saturday


November 9 Thursday


November 8 Wednesday


November 6 Monday


November 3 Friday

Pause 3 seconds first rep of each set.


November 2 Thursday

Grinder Thursday


November 1 Wednesday


October 31 Tuesday