November 05, 2019 Tuesday

L4: As written L3: As written/Strict L2: 5 Weighted Negative/5 Negatives L1: 5 Banded Negatives/10 Ring Rows


November 04, 2019 Monday

Due to weather, athletes can choose to either run or row. If you row, do not select as prescribed. *Sub 22:00 can do L4 L4: 400M L3: 400M L2: 300M L1: 200M L4: 30/24 L3: 24/20 L2: 20/Plates L1: Plates L4: 25/20 L3: 20/14 L2: 14/10 L1: 10/8


November 03, 2019 Sunday

Rest Day

10am-12pm (Special Open Hours)


November 02, 2019 Saturday

L4: 6 Ring MU-12 C2B-18 TTB L3: 3 Ring MU/9 C2B-12 Pull-Ups-15 TTB L2:9 Jumping Pull-Ups-12 Banded Pull-Ups-15 Hanging Knee Raises L1: 9 Ring Rows - 12 Bent Over Barbell Rows - 15 Ab Mat Sit-Ups L4: 65/45 L3: 45/35 L2: 35/25 L1: 25/15

B. 12 Min EMOM: 1 - Max Hang From Cage 2 - Max Plank Hold 3 - Max Hollow Hold 4 - Max Bottom Of Air Squat *Score is total time in Holds L4: Hang L3: Hang L2: Hang L1: Hold from Rings L4: Plank L3: Plank L2: Plank L1: Box Plank L4: Hollow L3: Hollow L2: Hollow w/ Shoulders down L1: Hollow w/ shoulders down, knees up


November 01, 2019 Friday


October 31, 2019 Thursday

Rest Day

Open Gym: 6am-8am & 3pm-6:30pm Skills Class: 6:30pm-7:30pm Open WOD Announcement 8pm


October 30, 2019 Wednesday

Row L4: 30/20 L3: 30/20 L2: 24/16 L1: 20/12 Bike L4: 20/15 L3: 20/15 L2: 16/12 L1: 13/9


October 29, 2019 Tuesday

*Same weight as Push Press L4: Same as PP L3: Same as PP L2: Empty Barbell L1: Bodyweight

Box Jump L4: 24/20 Completely Over L3: 24/20 L2: 20/Plates L1: Plates Wall Climbs L4: 3 L3: 2 L2: 2 Wall Walks L1: 4 Burpees Wallballs L4: 30/20 L3: 20/14 L2: 14/10 L1: 10/8


October 28, 2019 Monday

1-3: w/ a pause at midshin 4-5: No pause *3 Reps each time Use loading you'll use in metcon

*23 Minute Cap Squat Cleans L4: 155/105 L3: 115/80 L2: 85/60 L1: 65/45 C2B L4: 6 BMU L3: 12 C2B L2: 12 Banded Pull-Ups L1: 12 Ring Rows Burpees L4: 12 L3: 12 L2: 9 L1: 6 or 12 Box


October 27, 2019 Sunday

Rest Day

10am-12pm (Special Open Hours)


October 26, 2019 Saturday

Bike L4: 60/50 L3: 50/40 L2: 40/32 L1: 32/26 DB L4: 50/35 L3: 35/25 L2: 25/15 L1: 15/10 TTB L4: 45 L3: 30 L2: 45 Hanging Knee Raises L1: 45 Sit-Ups Row L4: 60/50 L3: 50/40 L2: 40/32 L1: 32/26


October 25, 2019 Friday


October 24, 2019 Thursday

Rest Day

Open Gym: 6am-8am & 3pm-6:30pm Skills Class: 6:30pm-7:30pm Open WOD Announcement 8pm


October 23, 2019 Wednesday

L4: 165/125 L3: 125/85 L2: 85/55 L1: 65/45

HS L4: 50 (25' turnaround) L3: HS Hold L2: HS on Wall L1: Plank DU L4: 80 L3: 40 L2: DU Work L1: 60 Singles C2B L4: 8 Bar MU L3: 12 C2B L2: 5 Negative Pull-Ups L1: 5 Banded Negatives or 12 Ring Rows OHS (FS if needed) L4: 65/45 L3: 45/35 L2: 35/15 L1: PVC


October 22, 2019 Tuesday

Curtis Ps L4: 115/80 L3: 85/60 L2: 65/45 L1: 45/35 w/ FS if needed HSPU L4: 4"/2" L3: HSPU L2: Ab Mat HSPU L1: Pike HSPU/Push-Ups Step-Ups L4: 70/50 L3: 50/35 L2: 25/15 L1: Step-Ups WB Sit-Up L4: 30/20 L3: 20/14 L2: 14/10 L1: 10/8 Burpee L4: 75 L3: 60 L2: 50 L1: 35 or 60 Box Burpees Bike L4: 85/70 L3: 70/55 L2: 55/45 L1: 45/35


October 21, 2019 Monday

Target 75% - 80% - 85% (Add a set between 7 and 5, and 5 and 3 if making a significant jump)

Run L4: 200M L3: 200M L2: 150M L1: 100M Strict L4: 12 L3: 7 L2: 7 Box or Banded L1: 7 Ring Rows Push-Ups L4: 24 L3: 14 L2: 14 @ 20" Box L1: 14 @ 30" Box


October 20, 2019 Sunday

Rest Day

10am-12pm (Special Open Hours)


October 19, 2019 Saturday

Rest 2 minutes

Rest 2 minutes

Rest 2 minutes