July 12, 2016 Tuesday

L4: 5 Burpee Muscle-Ups L3: 10 Burpee Pull-Ups L2: 10 Burpee Box Jumps L1: 10 Burpee Step-Ups


July 11, 2016 Monday

*Compare to 2/19/14 L4: 300/205 L3: 225/155 L2: 165/115 L1: 115/80 L4: 3" Deficit HSPU L3: HSPU L2: HSPU w/ Ab Mat L1: Pike HSPU/DB Press

L4: 53/35 L3: 35/25 L2: 20/10 L1: Bodyweight or Weighted Step-Ups


July 10, 2016 Sunday


July 09, 2016 Saturday

*If you set KB or DB down do 4 burpees *DO NOT DROP KB or DBs, if you do, 12 burpees L4: 4 Laps L3: 4 Laps L2: 3 Laps L1: 2 Laps L4: 60 Pistols L3: 100 Air Squats L2: 100 Air Squats L1: 80 Air Squats L4: 100 Push-Ups L3: 80 Push-Ups L2: 80 Push-Ups to 20" Box L1: 80 Push-Ups to 30" Box L4: 70/53 L3: 53/35 L2: 35/26 L1: 26/18


July 08, 2016 Friday

L4/L3/L2: 4x6, 70,73,76,79 or 5 RM L1: 4X8 Form

*8 Min Cap L4: 125/85 L3: 95/65 L2: 70/50 L1: 45/33


July 07, 2016 Thursday


July 06, 2016 Wednesday

L4/L3: 3 Squat Cleans @ 75-80% L2: 3 Squat Cleans, form L1: 3 Hang Squat Cleans or 3 Hang Power Cleans

L4: 20/14 L3: 20/14 L2: 14/10 L1: 10/8 L4: 30/24 L3: 24/20 L2: 20/Plates L1: Plates L4: HSPU L3: HSPU L2: HSPU w/ AB mat L1: Pike HSPU/DB Press


July 05, 2016 Tuesday

L4/L3/L2: 5x5, Build to 85% L1: 5x5 Form

L4: 15 GHD's L3: 10 GHD's or 15 In & Outs L2:15 In & Outs L1: 15 Assisted In & Outs L4: 100/70 L3: 75/55 L2: 55/38 L1: 33/15 L4: 20/15 L3: 15/12 L2: 12/10 L1: 10/8


July 04, 2016 Monday

L4: C2B L3: Pull-Ups L2: Banded Pull-Ups L1: Ring Rows


July 03, 2016 Sunday


July 02, 2016 Saturday

2 Person Teams L4: Big Tire L3: Big Tire L2: Tire L1: 20 Ring Rows L4: 115/80 L3: 85/60 L2: Body Weight Lunges L1: Assisted Lunges L4: 115/80 L3: 85/60 L2: 65/45 L1: 45/35


July 01, 2016 Friday

Build to a heavy rep

DB/KB Snatches 5 Each Arm L4: 70/53 L3: 53/35 L2: 35/26 L1: 26/18 L4: 30 Double Unders UnB L3: 30 Double Unders L2: 90 Singles L1: 60 Singles


June 30, 2016 Thursday


June 29, 2016 Wednesday

L4: Max Strict Pull-Ups L3: Max Strict Pull-Ups L2: Banded Pull-Ups (Find 5 reps on band with least resistance) L1: Ring Rows (Find 5 reps at lowest depth)

L4: 60 Cal Row L3: 50 Cal Row L2: 40 Cal Row L1: 30 Cal Row L4: 50 Burpees L3: 40 Burpees L2: 30 Burpees L1: 40 Assisted Burpees L4: 15 Muscle-Ups L3: 30 Pull-Ups L2: 30 Banded Pull-Ups L1: 30 Ring Rows


June 28, 2016 Tuesday

L4: 400m Run L3: 400m Run L2: 300m Run L1: 200m Run L4: 30/24 L3: 24/20 L2: 20/Plates L1: Plates L4: 20/14 L3: 20/14 L2: 14/10 L1: 10/8 L4: 70/53 L3: 53/35 L2: 35/26 L1: 26/18


June 27, 2016 Monday

L4: 4-8 Strict L3: 4-6 Negatives to ground L2: 4-6 Negatives Ab Mat L1: 10 Strict DB Press


June 25, 2016 Saturday

3 Person Teams

*1 Person is on the rower or bike at all times while other two work through the couplet. Once the couplet is complete, all three athletes will bike/row. Score is max Calories.


June 24, 2016 Friday


June 23, 2016 Thursday