June 10, 2019 Monday

Warm up to and find your 20 rep max


June 07, 2019 Friday

Break how you wish. Run/Row no more than 800m at a time


June 06, 2019 Thursday


June 05, 2019 Wednesday


June 04, 2019 Tuesday


June 03, 2019 Monday


May 31, 2019 Friday


May 30, 2019 Thursday


May 29, 2019 Wednesday


May 28, 2019 Tuesday


May 27, 2019 Monday


May 24, 2019 Friday


May 23, 2019 Thursday


May 22, 2019 Wednesday

Sub row for run/Erg if needed


May 21, 2019 Tuesday


May 20, 2019 Monday


May 17, 2019 Friday


May 16, 2019 Thursday


May 15, 2019 Wednesday

Fore fingers and thumbs touching. Otherwise form stays the same


May 14, 2019 Tuesday


May 13, 2019 Monday

Use slam ball for both movements if you wish. NO SLAMMING A MED BALL.


May 11, 2019 Saturday


May 10, 2019 Friday