April 08, 2020 Wednesday


April 07, 2020 Tuesday


April 06, 2020 Monday


April 04, 2020 Saturday


April 03, 2020 Friday


April 02, 2020 Thursday


April 01, 2020 Wednesday


March 31, 2020 Tuesday


March 30, 2020 Monday


March 27, 2020 Friday


March 26, 2020 Thursday


March 25, 2020 Wednesday


March 24, 2020 Tuesday


March 23, 2020 Monday


March 20, 2020 Friday


March 19, 2020 Thursday

Set up two objects 10m apart. In the first minute run 1x10m interval. In the second minute run 2x10m interval and so on until you can no longer complete the work in 1 minute.


March 18, 2020 Wednesday


March 16, 2020 Monday