May 06, 2020 Wednesday


May 05, 2020 Tuesday


May 04, 2020 Monday


May 02, 2020 Saturday

Hike w/ EMOM

Perform 5 push ups. EMOM while hiking 5 miles.


May 01, 2020 Friday


April 29, 2020 Wednesday


April 28, 2020 Tuesday

READ THE EXTRA INSTRUCTIONS

Every minute in the minute including at 0:00 perform 5 burpees


April 27, 2020 Monday


April 25, 2020 Saturday


April 24, 2020 Friday


April 23, 2020 Thursday


April 22, 2020 Wednesday


April 21, 2020 Tuesday


April 20, 2020 Monday


April 18, 2020 Saturday


April 17, 2020 Friday


April 16, 2020 Thursday


April 15, 2020 Wednesday


April 14, 2020 Tuesday


April 13, 2020 Monday


April 11, 2020 Saturday


April 10, 2020 Friday


April 09, 2020 Thursday


April 08, 2020 Wednesday


April 07, 2020 Tuesday


April 06, 2020 Monday