March 28, 2018 Wednesday

STRENGTH


March 27, 2018 Tuesday

STRENGTH

METCON


March 26, 2018 Monday


March 23, 2018 Friday

METCON


March 21, 2018 Wednesday

STRENGTH

METCON


March 20, 2018 Tuesday

STRENGTH

METCON


March 19, 2018 Monday

STRENGTH

METCON


March 16, 2018 Friday

Metcon


March 14, 2018 Wednesday

Warm Up/Strength

Aim to have each 200 faster than the last

METCON


March 13, 2018 Tuesday


March 12, 2018 Monday

STRENGTH

METCON


March 09, 2018 Friday

METCON


March 07, 2018 Wednesday

STRENGTH

METCON


March 06, 2018 Tuesday

STRENGTH

METCON


March 05, 2018 Monday

EMOM

Metcon


March 02, 2018 Friday


March 01, 2018 Thursday

EMOM

STRENGTH