November 13, 2017 Monday

STRENGTH

METCON


November 11, 2017 Saturday

Veterans Day WOD

There is a 30 minute time cap.


November 10, 2017 Friday

METCON


November 08, 2017 Wednesday

STRENGTH 1

STRENGTH 2

METCON


November 07, 2017 Tuesday

STRENGTH

METCON


November 06, 2017 Monday

STRENGTH

METCON


October 25, 2017 Wednesday

METCON

STRENGTH


October 24, 2017 Tuesday

STRENGTH

METCON


October 23, 2017 Monday

STRENGTH

METCON


October 20, 2017 Friday

METCON


October 19, 2017 Thursday

EMOM

METCON


October 18, 2017 Wednesday

STRENGTH

STRENGTH

METCON


October 17, 2017 Tuesday

METCON

SKILL

METCON


October 16, 2017 Monday

STRENGTH

METCON


October 13, 2017 Friday

METCON


October 12, 2017 Thursday

EMOM