February 27, 2020 Thursday


February 26, 2020 Wednesday


February 25, 2020 Tuesday


February 24, 2020 Monday


February 21, 2020 Friday


February 20, 2020 Thursday


February 19, 2020 Wednesday


February 18, 2020 Tuesday


February 17, 2020 Monday


February 14, 2020 Friday


February 13, 2020 Thursday

Even Number Metcon

With a clock set for 6 total 6 minute Emmons perform one of the 3 on even numbers.

Odd Number Metcon


February 11, 2020 Tuesday


February 10, 2020 Monday


February 06, 2020 Thursday


February 05, 2020 Wednesday