Gym medium

March 25, 2019 Monday


March 22, 2019 Friday


March 21, 2019 Thursday

60s

60s for max cals


March 20, 2019 Wednesday


March 19, 2019 Tuesday


March 18, 2019 Monday


March 15, 2019 Friday

A. Strict Press + Push Press (1 + Max (-1) Reps)


March 14, 2019 Thursday


March 13, 2019 Wednesday

You choose weight and rep scheme


March 12, 2019 Tuesday


March 11, 2019 Monday

B1.

B2.