January 22, 2020 Wednesday


January 21, 2020 Tuesday

5 x max (-1) @21X4


January 20, 2020 Monday


January 18, 2020 Saturday

5 x (1 + 3)

Stop at the 10 minute mark and row 1k


January 17, 2020 Friday

31x1 tempo

22x1


January 16, 2020 Thursday


January 15, 2020 Wednesday

pause at knee


January 14, 2020 Tuesday


January 13, 2020 Monday

max (-1) @21X5


January 11, 2020 Saturday

with a partner, alternating full rounds


January 10, 2020 Friday

1 minute for max meters


January 09, 2020 Thursday

22X1 tempo