February 05, 2020 Wednesday


February 04, 2020 Tuesday


February 03, 2020 Monday

3 - 4 x max (-1) @11X2

3 - 4 x max (-1) @11X2

3 - 4 x max (-1) @11X2

3 - 4 x max (-1) @11X2


February 01, 2020 Saturday


January 31, 2020 Friday

5 x 6 - 8/each @ 21X1

5 x 6 - 8 @ 22X1


January 30, 2020 Thursday


January 29, 2020 Wednesday

10 minute time cap


January 28, 2020 Tuesday

Mixed grip strict pull up - 3 - 4 x 2 - 4/each @11X3


January 27, 2020 Monday


January 24, 2020 Friday


January 23, 2020 Thursday


January 22, 2020 Wednesday