December 11, 2018
Workout Level
NA
Pull-ups : 4x5 : Completed | Rx'd

Sets 5 Pull-ups 5 Pull-ups 5 Pull-ups 5 Pull-ups

Stats
Movements
Milestone

After each workout we analyze your current result and calculate your next achievable milestone. Aim to reach your milestones as you progress on your fitness journey. Move the slider to see other level results.


Level
NA
2018-11-27
NA
2018-11-20
NA
2018-11-13
NA
2018-11-06
NA
2018-10-30
NA
2018-10-23
NA
2018-10-09
NA
2018-09-18
NA
2018-09-11
57
Milestone
NA
Current
Previous Results

Below are your previous Pull-ups : 4x5 results.

  • Level
    NA
    Sets 5 Pull-ups 5 Pull-ups 5 Pull-ups 5 Pull-ups
    Tuesday, December 4, 2018 ()
  • Level
    NA
    Sets 5 Pull-ups 5 Pull-ups 5 Pull-ups 5 Pull-ups
    Tuesday, November 27, 2018 ()
  • Level
    NA
    Sets 5 Pull-ups 5 Pull-ups 5 Pull-ups 5 Pull-ups
    Tuesday, November 20, 2018 ()
  • Level
    NA
    Sets 5 Pull-ups 5 Pull-ups 5 Pull-ups 5 Pull-ups
    Tuesday, November 13, 2018 ()
  • Level
    NA
    Sets 5 Pull-ups 5 Pull-ups 5 Pull-ups 5 Pull-ups
    Tuesday, November 6, 2018 ()
  • Level
    NA
    Sets 5 Pull-ups 5 Pull-ups 5 Pull-ups 5 Pull-ups
    Tuesday, October 30, 2018 ()
  • Level
    NA
    Sets 5 Pull-ups 5 Pull-ups 5 Pull-ups 5 Pull-ups
    Tuesday, October 23, 2018 ()
  • Level
    NA
    Sets 5 Pull-ups 5 Pull-ups 5 Pull-ups 5 Pull-ups
    Tuesday, October 9, 2018 ()
  • Level
    NA
    Sets 5 Pull-ups 5 Pull-ups 5 Pull-ups 5 Pull-ups
    Tuesday, September 18, 2018 ()
  • Tuuungt idag
    Level
    NA
    Sets 5 Pull-ups 5 Pull-ups 5 Pull-ups 5 Pull-ups
    Tuesday, September 11, 2018 ()
Comments

You need more results before we can create this chart.