May 16, 2019

1:09:25 11:33 pace

Workout Level
28
Run 6 mi TT : 69 mins 25 secs | Rx'd 5 mins 59 secs

Intervals Run, 6 mi | 69:25

Stats
  • 25.7 (ft*lbs)/sec (-8.0) avg power output
  • Level 28 worldwide. Wolf status.
Movements
Milestone

After each workout we analyze your current result and calculate your next achievable milestone. Aim to reach your milestones as you progress on your fitness journey. Move the slider to see other level results.


Level
27
2019-07-12
27
2018-05-17
28
2017-12-10
29
2018-12-21
30
2019-06-08
31
2017-12-16
31
2017-06-10
33
2017-06-01
37
2019-01-19
35
Milestone
28
Current
Previous Results

Below are your previous Run 6 mi TT results.

  • 1:13:53 11:38
    Level
    26
    Intervals Run, 6 mi | 73:53
    Saturday, July 20, 2019 ()
  • Ran to gym - 4.3 and then home. 1:11:07 11:50 pace
    Level
    27
    Intervals Run, 6 mi | 71:07
    Friday, July 12, 2019 ()
  • 1:10:05 11:41
    Level
    27
    Intervals Run, 6 mi | 70:05
    Thursday, May 17, 2018 ()
  • 1:09:42 11:36
    Level
    28
    Intervals Run, 6 mi | 69:42
    Sunday, December 10, 2017 ()
  • Level
    29
    Intervals Run, 6 mi | 68:27
    Friday, December 21, 2018 ()
  • 1:07:50 11:18/pace
    Level
    30
    Intervals Run, 6 mi | 67:50
    Saturday, June 8, 2019 ()
  • Run in East Point, GA around Fulton Leadership Academy neighborhood. 1:07:15 11:12 pace
    Level
    31
    Intervals Run, 6 mi | 67:15
    Saturday, December 16, 2017 ()
  • 1:07:02 11:10 pace
    Level
    31
    Intervals Run, 6 mi | 67:02
    Saturday, June 10, 2017 ()
  • Last run before rest week 10:55 pace
    Level
    33
    Intervals Run, 6 mi | 65:32
    Thursday, June 1, 2017 ()
  • 1:03:26 10:34
    Level
    37
    Intervals Run, 6 mi | 63:26
    Saturday, January 19, 2019 ()
Comments

You need more results before we can create this chart.